Print Competitions:
PDI Competitions:


Any member who wishes to be added to this page, please request via eMail to web.seafordps@gmail.com

If you would like the link to be made via a small clickable image, please also include the image in your eMail.
If you would like to include a "mug-shot" and/or a few words about yourself, that would be great!

Carol Adam





Colin Bell

Mike Benson

Adrian Bishop

Garry Bisshopp ARPS

Des Bray

Rose Bray


Gary Carter CPAGB

Sylvia Carter

Ruth Cattrell

George Chadwick

Michael Chapman

Lisbet Clancey

Graham Coleman

Eve Crowley


Deirdre Daines

Chris Dawson


Jennie Edwards

Neil Etherington



Steve Gardner

James Greenough



Barry Hague

Colin Hammond

Sylvia Harrison

Janice Hewitt LRPS


Steve Hewitt

Heather Hook



Trevor Jones


Tim King LRPS

Brian Knight


John Lewin

Thelma Long


Cathryn Mantovani LRPS

James Miller

Ted Moon


Julian Purkis



Simon Rigby

Heather Roberts LRPS


Liz Seeber (LRPS)

Terry Shearing

Kevin Smoker



Charlie Verrall


Steve Wares

John Weaver





See more of our work on flickr group
Follow us on Twitter at @seafordps
Hon. President: Grace Robertson OBE
Affiliated to the Photographic Alliance of Great Britain (PAGB)
Member of Kent County Photographic Association (KCPA)